Pixie Knit

Yarn Graffiti

Parc Lafontaine with CBC May 14, 2010

Filed under: conversations,tags — Fleur Sauvage @ 11:57 am

This morning, Shary from CBC television came tagging with me at Parc Lafontaine for an impromptu outting. I tagged one more Bixi and installed a long, colourful piece near the fountain, in “le jardin des merveilles” pathway.
A little ray of colour in this rainy morning.

I hope to hear back from you, the audience. xo
PK

 

One Response to “Parc Lafontaine with CBC”

  1. Karine =^_^= Says:

    Hello!

    I just started making grafknitti a month ago, then Annabelle told me about your blog, so I came here to see your work and got really inspired. :)

    People heard about you, look down on my comments! http://community.livejournal.com/montreal/3761774.html


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.